照片文件恢復

Testimonial

最佳照片文件恢復嚮導-

的照片講話多;因此,我們安全地保護他們作為紀念的信物,以珍惜他們。我們捕捉最珍貴的時刻到我們的鏡頭,如高清晰度相機如數碼相機,便攜式攝像機等,然後珍惜他們為存儲設備,如系統的邏輯存儲設備,存儲卡,SD卡,喜歡筆式驅動器的閃存卡,U盤,閃存驅動器。由於這些存儲設備可能會因為無數的原因受損,存儲在其中的數據可能會消失於乙醚,甚至有時同時從這些設備訪問存儲的圖片文件,我們可能會在無意中對錯誤的文件,執行刪除操作,而試圖刪除一些吸引力圖像。

人們可以理解很容易多麼尷尬也可以是當一個人失去獲得一些他珍藏的點擊或意外最終刪除了一些珍貴的卡扣。照片是美好的回憶重新連接,因為他們使內存活和新鮮的最好方法,所以它產生時,他們中的一些去錯過一個非常令人討厭的情況。的照片可能會丟失或從Windows和Mac計算機的硬盤驅動器,SD卡,存儲卡,閃存盤,外置硬盤,數碼相機刪除,移動電話了。

什麼發生,如果SD卡被破壞?或者,如果你誤刪了你的重要的最佳圖片集的一個文件夾,以及一些不重要的文件夾?您將如何恢復您的珍貴時刻和圖像?你有沒有遇到過這樣悲慘的和災難性的情況?最多的圖像獲得由於人為的錯誤,然後由於某些腐敗刪除。為了讓您對如何恢復刪除或丟失後的照片更加清晰生動的理念,我們將簡要解釋某些情況下。但是,移動步驟之前,提前讓我們看看這種情況下,用戶自己金士頓內存卡連接到自己的本地機器傳輸的所有照片存儲到另一個存儲設備。當他開始了他的文件傳輸過程中出現了突然的電源浪湧或電源波動和文件傳輸被駁回。後來,當他交換系統上,繼續進行文件傳輸過程中,他被雷看到他被轉移特定文件從列表中缺少。這是因為他的記憶卡的腐敗。在這種情況下,你可以使用這個別人無法匹敵的照片文件恢復嚮導。它可以有效地搶救都基於自己的文件擴展名,如JPG,JPEG,GIFF,TIFF,PNG和ARW等不同類型的圖像文件. 照片恢復為Mac 機器變得非常容易使用這個程序.

最主要原因,其中的圖片文件恢復軟件可以有很大的使用給你-

在這裡,我們將簡要地從你的電子和數字設備討論一些照片刪除或虧損的原因.

  • 病毒感染-當像存儲卡,硬盤驅動器和閃存驅動器的存儲設備被感染可疑病毒,數據等存儲在其中的照片文件被破壞或損壞,並在設備停止響應由我們給出的命令。它拒絕安裝/打開圖片文件。

    無意缺失-這是排名靠前的失誤由人類由一個。在這種情況下,所拍攝的圖像可能會從外部或本地存儲設備中,當我們將我們的隨身碟/存儲卡讀卡器或記憶棒和查看存儲器直接從它像刪除或當我們在我們的數字照相機瀏覽照片有時我們無意中點擊在致命的“全部刪除”選項。

    格式/重新格式化操作 - 錯誤可以隨時成行。當我們不小心格式化了存儲設備或重新格式化我們的計算機的硬盤驅動器做一些自由空間,使其可以容納新的文件夾和文件可能發生。在此過程中有機會,這些照片存儲在它被抹去。

    去除存儲設備突然-當我們刪除我們的計算機的USB端口的外部設備,而無需點擊“安全刪除”圖標,還有一個機會,存儲在這些存儲設備的文件遭到損壞/損壞。還有一種可能性,當我們從不當我們的數字設備中拔出卡,它也消除幾張圖片來自內部的。但是,圖片文件恢復軟件是有幫助你在丟失後恢復從存儲設備的照片.

  • 其他原因-其他原因可以像
    1. 在許多裝置中的存儲設備的連續使用那些不是安全的。
    2. 腐敗的邏輯和閃光裝置的文件系統。
    3. 突然關閉系統下來
    4. 連續拍攝照片.

為什麼要使用這張照片的文件恢復-

  • 本申請中通過執行全面掃描該檢查整個硬盤和外部存儲介質中檢索所有基於其文件擴展名的不同類型的照片文件。
  • 這個方案是用戶友好的,因此用戶不必收集關於該工具箱的可用性的信息。
  • 人們可以很容易地通過點擊下載按鈕下載這個應用程序的試用版是免費的。
  • 它從搶救SATA,SCSI和IDE硬盤驅動器的照片文件。
  • 這必須有軟件可以 恢復PSD文件 有效.
  • 它支持所有不同版本的Windows和Mac OS的.

从CF卡恢复删除的照片: 这是现在很容易被利用照片恢复工具来恢复从CF卡中删除照片的有效方法。有关详细信息,请点击这里: 检索CF卡中删除照片

步如何使用照片的文件恢復工具來恢復照片 -

步 1: 下載並為Windows和Mac OS這張照片文件恢復軟件安裝到你的系統。下載完成後,用戶需要啟動該軟件在本地機器。當您啟動該軟件,用戶需要選擇的選項 "Recover Photos" 在主屏幕上,撞上了一個按鈕。

Main Screen

步 2: 一旦第二個窗口彈出,你需要打 "Recover Lost Photos" 按鈕來恢復照片,然後點擊旁邊個按鈕。

Second Screen

步 3:在單擊第二個屏幕的下一個按鈕,您需要選擇從從要執行恢復過程中的新窗口中顯示的選項適當的物理或邏輯驅動器。

Drive

步 4:選擇特定的驅動器後,掃描過程就開始了徹底和隨機掃描,以找回丟失的圖片的所有文件和文件夾。經過掃描過程被完成可以預覽恢復的圖像無論是在 data type viewfile type view.

preview

步 5:如果你滿意的恢復過程中,你可以通過選擇保存在一個新的目標文件 “Save Recovery Session” 選項.

 Save

什麼照片刪除或丟失後做?

  • 使用殺毒的最新版本,並在一個月一次更新
  • 使用強大的動力源,以避免突然關機關閉系統
  • 維護備份和保存在一些可靠的存儲介質
  • 只有經過適當排出刪除設備
  • 使用適當的適配器與系統連接SD卡,以避免卡的物理傷害
  • 使用圖片恢復僅安全可靠的軟件
  • 避免文件傳輸過程之間取出卡.

为 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用户

为 Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8)
和 Mavericks 用户

photo file recovery
photo file recovery

Photo File Recovery Software

  • Amazing wizard to recover deleted picture files from both Windows and Mac OS.
  • Fastest and efficient photo file recovery tool in case of restoring lost images.
  • Recover images from SD card, XD card, MMC and SDHC of digital cameras.
  • Restores all photo file types like JPEG, PNG, CR2, NEF, ARW and GIF.
Testimonial

Reliable Photo file recovery wizard-

Photos speak more than words; hence we preserve them safely as a token of remembrance so as to cherish them. We capture the most precious moments into our camera such as high definition still cameras like digital camera, camcorders etc, and then treasure them into storage devices like system’s logical storage devices, memory cards, SD cards, flash memory cards like pen drive, thumb drive, flash drive. Since these storage devices may get damaged due to innumerable reasons, the data stored in it might get vanished into ether or even sometimes while accessing the stored picture file from these devices we may inadvertently perform deletion operation on a wrong file while attempting to delete some unappealing images. No need to worry, photo file recovery can be done easily without any difficulty.

One can understand very easily how embarrassing it can be when one looses access to some of his treasured clicks or accidentally ends up deleting some of the precious snaps. Photos are the best way to reconnect with fond memories as they make memory alive and fresh, so it is creates a very unpleasing situation when some of them goes missing. Photos may get lost or deleted from your Windows and Mac computer’s hard disc drive, SD cards, memory cards, flash drives, external HDD, digital cameras, mobile phones too. Read further to know exact photo file recovery product.

What happen if SD card gets corrupted? Or what if you have mistakenly deleted one of your important best picture collection folders along with some unimportant folders? How will you recover your treasured moments and images? Have you searched for perferct photo file recovery software? Have you ever come across such miserable and disastrous circumstance? Most often images get deleted due to human errors and then due to some corruption. To give you more clear and vivid concept on how to restore photos after deletion or loss, we shall explain briefly certain scenarios. But before moving a step ahead let us look into this situation where a user connects his Kingston memory card to his local machine to transfer all the photos stored on it to another storage device. When he started his file transferring process there was a sudden power surge or power fluctuation and the file transfer was dismissed. Later when he switched on the system, to continue the file transfer process he was awed to see that the particular file that he was transferring was missing from the list. This was because of the corruption of his memory card. Under such situation, you can use this unbeatable photo file recovery wizard. It efficiently rescues all the different types of image files based on their file extensions such as JPG, JPEG, GIFF, TIFF, PNG and ARW etc. Photo file recovery for Mac machines becomes very easy with this program.

Top reasons where photo file recovery software can be of great use to you-

Here we shall briefly discuss some of the reasons of photo deletion or loss from your electronic and digital devices.

  • Virus Infection-  When storage devices like memory cards, hard drives and  flash drives are infected by suspicious viruses, the data such as photo files stored in it gets corrupted or damaged and the device stops responding to the command given by us. It refuses to mount / open the picture file.

  • Format / re-format Operation- Mistakes can take place anytime. It may occur when we format our storage devices accidentally or re-format our computer’s hard disk drive to make some free space so that it can accommodate new folder and files. During this process there is a chance that the photos stored in it gets wiped off. But using photo file recovery utility, you can bring back formatted data efficiently

  • Unintentional Deletion- This is one of the top ranked mistake made by human beings. In this case, captured images may get deleted from the external  or local storage devices, like when we insert our pendrive / memory card reader or memory sticks  and view the memories directly from it or while we view photos in our digital camera sometimes we accidentally click on the deadly “Delete All” option.

  • Removal of storage devices abruptly- When we remove the external devices from our computer’s USB port without clicking the “Safely Remove” icon there is a chance that files stored in these storage devices get corrupted / damaged. There is also a possibility that when we improperly unplug the card from our digital device, it too removes few pictures from within it. However, photo file recovery software is there to help you in recovering photos from storage devices after loss.

  • Other reasons- Other reasons which requires photo file recovery program are
    1. Continuous usage of the storage devices in numerous devices those are not secure.
    2. Corruption of file system of the logical and flash device.
    3. Abrupt shut down of the system
    4. Continuously capturing photos.

Why to use photo file recovery-

  • This application retrieves all the different types of photo files based on their file extension by performing a thorough scan which check the entire hard disc and external storage media.
  • This program is user friendly and hence user does not have to gather information regarding the usability of this toolkit.
  • One can easily download the trial version of photo file recovery application for free by clicking the download button.
  • It rescues photo file from SATA, SCSI and IDE hard disc drive.
  • This must have software can recover PSD file efficiently.
  • It supports all the different editions of both Windows and Mac OS.
  • This is a reliable and effective photo file recovery tool that is available in market. It excels in recovering even RAW image files.

Recent Updates:

Recover Photos from Formatted Partition: If you have mistakenly formatted the partition of your computer hard drive and lost photos, then do not get bothered. Just make use of Photo File Recovery application and bring back all the lost pictures. For more queries log on to: http://www.photofilerecovery.net/from-formatted-partition.html 

Recover Deleted Photos from a CF card: It is now very easy to recover deleted photos from CF card in an effective manner by making use of Photo file Recovery tool. For more detailed information, click here: http://www.photofilerecovery.net/deleted-from-a-cf-card.html

Steps on how to restore photos using photo file recovery tool -

Step 1: Download and install photo file recovery application for Windows and Mac OS into your system. Once downloaded, user needs to launch the software in their local machine. After you launch the software, user needs to select the option "Recover Photos" on the main screen and hit the next button.

Photo File Recovery - Main Screen

Step 2: As soon the second window pops out, you need to hit the "Recover Lost Photos" button to restore photos and click on th next button.

Photo File Recovery - Second Screen

Step 3:On clicking the next button in the second screen, you need to select the appropriate physical or logical drive from the option displayed by this Photo File Recovery application in the new window from which you want to perform the recovery process.

Photo File Recovery - Select Drive

Step 4:After selecting the particular drive a scanning process begins that thoroughly and randomly scans all your files and folders in order to retrieve the lost pictures. After the scanning process gets completed, this application Photo File Recovery tool preview the recovered images either in data type view or in file type view.

Photo File Recovery - Preview Recovered Data

Step 5:If you are satisfied with the recovery process of this Photo File Recovery software, you can save the files in a new destination by selecting the “Save Recovery Session” option.

Photo File Recovery - Save Screen

Using Photo file recovery after deletion or loss of images?

  • Use latest version of antivirus and update it once in a month
  • Use strong power source to avoid sudden shut down off of system
  • Maintain a backup and save it in a some reliable storage medium
  • Remove device only after proper ejection
  • Use suitable adapters to connect SD card with system, in order to avoid physical harm to card
  • Use only secure and reliable software for photo file recovery
  • Avoid removing card between file transferring processes.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users